Our Team

The talented individuals who make up Hope For Tomorrow's dedicated and compassionate team each bring unique skill-sets and experiences to our organization. Though everyone serves a different role, each person is committed to helping bring Hope into the lives of those we serve.

Executive Director & Founder

Justin Thang

Board of Directors

Claire Holba

Van Kio

Marsha Manning

Joe Amick

Mary Lian

Van Cin

Office Staff

John Thanga

Lexie Meier

Mawi Pui